

School Management Committee Members

Sr.no	Name of the Members	Post
1.	Hon. Vijaymala Patangrao Kadam	President
2.	Hon Mr. K.D. Jadhav	Vice President
3.	Mr. Arvind Patil	Secretary
4.	Hon. Mr. M. D. Kadam	Member
5.	Hon. Mr. B. B. Kad	Member
6.	Hon. Mrs. Sheetal Tak	Member
7.	Hon. Mr. Chichwade	Member
8.	Mr. Kulkarni. M. R	Member
9.	Mrs. Sheela Diwate	Member
10.	Mrs. Lad Bharati	Member
11.	Mr. Chougule Manoj	Member